First post.

It’s always odd writing a first post. Where to begin from your past? How much information is enough? I’ve been thinking on this and decided to let background comes as it comes. You will learn about me, as I learn about me and when I feel the need for the past to come, I will tell you what you need to know.

I am Jenni.  Biologically male, with only some small enhancements towards female done off and on over the years.  Currently, I’m not on any hormones, I’d like to save up some money and lose some weight first. (Once I lose it and gain it back, it should come back in more feminine places.)  I am closeted for custody reasons.  I’m one hell of a horny bitch. (Which is why I am here, but I’ll save that for another post.)  And I think that’s it for now.

As I often say, welcome to my insanity.  Hold on tight and try not to fall off!

One Response to “First post.”

  1. Mina Says:

    Welcome!

Leave a Reply

