Another Wonderful Afternoon

Yestarday, I had another absolutely wonderful Twitter play session with Mina and Sylvanus. Oh to do such wonderfully delicious things to her cunt and his cock in front of so many, I’ve had many real life encounters that are no where near as intense.

To serve them the way I did yesterday was absolutely wonderful. And in a way, I wasn’t just servicing them, but servicing all those who read it. I think I gave them pleasure and hope I did so to others. My mind created the tastes and feels of our words. I know it made me a very turned on girl.

But, for now at least, it is over and I have turned back into a pumpkin. But today is another day and we shall see what it will bring.

Have a wonderfully sexy day and I’ll see you twitside.

2 Responses to “Another Wonderful Afternoon”

  1. Mina Says:

    well I am happy that we put a smile on your face and made the afternoon so much brighter 🙂

    • lostgirley Says:

      You did so again today with your story. It wasn’t our normal play session, but definitely distracted from the ookieness going on for a while. You two are always a wonderful distraction.

Leave a Reply

