Horny Bitch

I met him at a play party and things just clicked.  As the evening wore on, he invited me to his place and I gladly accepted.  Things flew once we got there, just a torrid change up of flogging and touching and biting and teasing.  We’ve been at it for what seems like hours.  My nerve endings are all lit up.  Every touch sends shivers throughout my entire body.  After all this lovely torture, he has bent me over the end of the bed and taken to spanking me.

I wait, wondering when the next blow of the paddle will come in contact with my bare ass. He constantly changes the pace on me, leaving the wonderful tension of not knowing when the next rush will come.

*SMACK*

*pause*

*SMACK-SMACK-SMACK*

I moan from his painful attention. “Are you wet slut?”

“Oh yes, this slut is so wet from your spankings!”

He reaches down and aggressively shoves two fingers into my hungry cunt, twirling them around. I gasp at his rough attention.

“Why yes, I do believe you are! Are you wanting something wet slut?”

I purr one word, “Cock!”

“You want cock do you?”

In the same throaty voice I answer, “Oh yessss!”

“What is the proper way to ask?”

“May this slut please have some cock?”

He takes posistion and just thrusts it in me and holds it there.  I whimper, bucking my hips just a little.  I wanted cock, but I wanted to be fucked…hard.  He laughs at me.

“You have cock like you wanted slut, is something the matter?”

“No.  But may I please have cum as well?”

“First my cock and then my cum, you are a greedy little thing aren’t you?”

I don’t answer, hoping that is a rhetorical question.  “Very well, you may have some cum as well.”

And then, he pulls out from me.  I whimper even more.  He blindfolds me, then cuffs my hands behind my back.  I grind my thighs a little in anticipation.

“Are you sure you want my cock and my cum?”

“Oh, yes, I am ever so sure.” I whimper.

“Then you shall have it.”

I feel his cock on my back and he shifts lower, only not as low as I expected.  He places his head at my asshole and begins slowly pressing his way in.  I audibly gasp.  And then bite my lip, he is giving me what I asked.

My hole begins to burn as it is stretched beyond it’s normal size. I groan. This only encourages him to push harder until he is all the way in.

“You are a tight little bitch aren’t you?”

I giggle, I’ve often called myself a bitch, but tonight I truly am one.  “Yes, I am a tight little bitch.”

He begins pounding away at my ass.  As the thrusting continues, pain turns into pleasure and I find myself thrusting back in unison with him.  I begin losing myself in the sensation and then I feel him tremble, pound very hard once into me and a warm gush begin to fill my bowels.

“Mmmmm.  Thank you for your cock and your cum.”

“You are welcome.”

He pulls out of me and smacks me one more time on my warm swollen ass.

He then laughs.  “You are such a lovely sight, I’m tempted to leave you like that for the night. The cleaning lady can unlock you in the morning.”

I hear the door shut.  I panic a little. And then I feel his warm hand cup my ass.

“Actually, since you have been such a good girl, I will let you sleep at my feet this tonight. But I want you to keep your reminder in all night.”

I feel him place a very large butt plug in my ass and then pull panties up over me. He pulls me up on the bed. And I curl up at the foot of it, still blindfolded and cuffed, but a very well fucked girl.

3 Responses to “Horny Bitch”

  1. Mina Says:

    *moans* I am in such a mood today that this was very arousing.

Leave a Reply

