Morning Routine Part 3

This is the third part in a multi-part series.  If you click on the Morning Routine tag, you can see them all. Or if you prefer part 1 and part 2.

I lay providing support for Sir’s feet and listening to him give me permission to pee over and over, while he eats the yummy breakfast I fixed for him. I begin to purr contentedly, knowing how much I am pleasing him and how much he likes to hear me purr. This only lasts a few moments though. I hear him call me over the sounds from my headset.

“Slut!”

“Yes Sir!”

“Come here and bend over!”

My mind races as I crawl out and once again grab my ankles.  What did I forget?

He reaches down and turns of the sounds repeating in my ears.

As if reading my mind, Sir asks, “What did you forget, slut?”

“I…I don’t know, Sir.”

He smacks my hard on my ass, I moan with pleasure.

He asks again, “What did you forget, slut?”

I once again reply, “I really don’t know Sir.”

He smacks me hard on the other ass cheek. I actually enjoy the spankings, the fact I displeased him, hurts me much much more.

“What do I like to do with my breakfast, slut?”

With that simple question, the light bulb goes on. The newspaper!  With the fact that I needed to pee, getting his morning paper totally slipped my mind.

I answer regretfully, “You like to read the paper, Sir.”

He smacks my ass again, “And where is my paper, slut?”

“Outside, Sir.”

And with one *very* hard smack, “So what did you forget, slut?”

“To bring in your paper.”

“Yes, you did.”

He pauses for a moment in thought.

“Since you did not bring it in this morning, I guess I will have to send the dog to fetch it.”

I am very confused, we don’t have a dog. Just as I begin to realize what he is saying, he continues, “And since we don’t have a dog, I guess you will have to do.  Get on your hands and knees.”

I do as I am told.

“Until I have my paper, you are my dog.  You are not to get off of your hands and knees, because dogs walk on all fours.”

He stands up and starts walking to the door.

“Come on girl!” he says in a tone like an owner talking to his dog.

I follow behind on hands and knees, trying my best to keep up with him.

He opens the front door.  “Go fetch!”

I look out the door. The paper sits at the end of the driveway. It is just barely light outside, so anyone happening to look out will see me doing this.  I take a deep breath and start my way out.

As I get all the way onto the front portch, Sir…closes the door behind me.

My mind is racing, rather than watching to see if anyone might see me like this, I focus on my objective.  I crawl down to the end of the driveway and look at the paper.  If I am not to get off of my hands and knees…that means I have to pick it up with my teeth.  Luckily the paper boy put it in a bag today.  I grab the bag with my teeth and begin my way back to the porch.

As I crawl back, I hear a car drive past behind me. I blush, but also get even more wet, thinking someone might have seen me like this.  I get back up to the door.  What do I do now?

Only one thing to do, I scracth at the door.  No reply.

I scratch at the door again.

After a moment, Sir finally opens the door.

He smiles at me. “Good girl! In the kitchen! Go on.”

I race ahead into the kitchen, where I wait for him at his chair.

He sits down, pets my head. “Such a good good doggie!”

Finally he takes the paper from my mouth and looks at me.

“You may be yourself again, slut. Back in your place.”

I once again curl up at the foot of his chair and he uses me as a foot rest. He sits there, reading the paper and eating his breakfast.

My heart is racing. My cunt is achingly hungry from what Sir just did to me. But I lay there, providing comfort to my Sir. Despite the disruption, once again, back in our morning routine.

To be continued…

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Morning Routine Part 3”

  1. Mina Says:

    this story is coming along so great. I am enjoying every part.

    • lostgirley Says:

      Thank you so much. And thank you for taking the time to comment. I see people are reading it on my stats, but it’s nice to get some feedback too. *hug*

  2. Morning Routine Part 4 « Musings of a Lost Girley Says:

    […] Morning Routine Part 4 By lostgirley This is the fourth part in a multi-part series.  If you click on the Morning Routine tag, you can see them all. Or if you prefer part 1, part 2, & part 3. […]

  3. Morning Routine, Part 5 « Musings of a Lost Girley Says:

    […] If you click on the Morning Routine tag, you can see them all. Or if you prefer part 1, part 2, part 3, and part […]

  4. Morning Routine Part 6 « Musings of a Lost Girley Says:

    […] If you click on the Morning Routine tag, you can see them all. Or if you prefer part 1, part 2, part 3, part 4, and part […]

Leave a Reply

