Phantom Parts

I know I’ve read about phantom limb syndrom, where people who have lost a limb can still feel the limb, even though it’s not really there.  The brain is wired to feel those neurons, so it keeps feeling them. This all makes sense to me.

However, I have days where I feel phantom parts. Even though I don’t and never have had those parts. I know I mentioned it the other day, when talking about my play session with Mina and Sylvanus.

Today is one of those days. As I’ve walk, I can feel the weight of my breasts bouncing, feel my nipples rubbing against my shirt. I can feel the weight just there, just if I think about it now.  Thanks to my fiction this morning, I have been a very horny girl and as such, I can feel a very hungry/empty opening between my legs, that’s not normally there.

These are really nice feelings actually, when it happens, I try to occasionally take a moment and close my eyes and savor them.

I know, the people reading probably think I’m crazy. Maybe I am. But this kind of craziness, I can deal with. 🙂

3 Responses to “Phantom Parts”

  1. kyle Says:

    Well, if you’re crazy then so am I. I’m not the only one who sometimes refers to their butch cock. We’re not talking about the external prosthetic we can strap on, we’re talking to the one in our minds. And sometimes that mental cock can be felt, taking up space, bouncing as I walk or run, twitching when I’m stimulated, growing hard when I’m turned on. Yeah, I have a phantom cock, so I know what you’re talking about.

    • lostgirley Says:

      What is it the Cheshire Cat said in the Disney version of Alice in Wonderland? “We’re all a little mad here!”

      I just need to figure out how to turn it on most of the time. 😉 Unfortunately, the days where parts are there are few and far between. 😦

  2. Just a girl in the world… « Musings of a Lost Girley Says:

    […] odd thing is, just posting this and I can feel my “phantom breasts” […]

Leave a Reply

