Morning Routine Part 4

This is the fourth part in a multi-part series.  If you click on the Morning Routine tag, you can see them all. Or if you prefer part 1, part 2, & part 3.

I lay beneath the table, under Sir’s feet.  Very turned on from the events so far this morning, but happy just to be of service to him.  Sir read his paper and enjoyed his breakfast.  I squirmed occasionally, but did my best to keep still for him.

After a while, Sir pushed his plate to the side and gave a contented sigh, full from his meal.  This was usually my sign to get up and clear his place.  I waited for him to remove his feet from me.

“Slut, despite the incident with the paper, you have been a very good girl this morning.”

I blushed, “Thank you, Sir.”

“And as such, I’ve decided to give you a treat before I leave for work.”

“Thank you again, Sir.” I beamed.  I wondered just what kind of treat I would recieve.

He slipped off his slipper and slid his foot down my body to my naked cunt.  First he teased the outside of my cunt lips, stroking them up and down.  Dipping his big to in, only occasionally.  After such an intense morning, it felt so wonderful to have Sir touching me there.

After a litte bit, he slid his toe all the way down his slit and began vibrating his leg.  This caused his toe to vibrate right up against my sensitive throbbing clit.  Oh, it felt so wonderful.  I bit my bottom lip, I did not want to be punished for waking Ma’am up while Sir was giving me such a wonderful treat.  My body began to rock in rythem of his vibrations, he slid his toe up and down my clit, while keeping his leg vibrating at a steady rythem.

It didn’t take long and I was gasping.  I throataly asked him, “Sir, may I please cum.”

He ignored my request.

I waited to see if he would give me permission. “Please Sir, may I please please cum?”

And with that he took his foot away. I gasped and whimpered.

“I’m sorry, Slut, but I don’t know what plans your Ma’am has for you today and if she wants to give you that pleasure, I’m not going to take it from her.”

“I,” I paused a moment to collect myself, “I understand, Sir.”

“Good girl.  Now please get me my shoes and a clean pair of socks, so I can go.  Giving you your treat has put me a bit behind.”

I did as I was told, quickly and quietly ran intio the room and grabbed Sir’s things and broght them back to him.

“Good girl. Now if you’ll put them on me, so I can go.”

I hurrily changed Sir’s socks and put on his shoes.  As he got to the door, he called me to him again.

“Slut, bend over again.”

I for the third time this morning, grabbed my ankles.

He gave a very hard smack on each ass cheek.

“Have a good day, slut.”

“Thank you, Sir.”

And with that, he walked out the door.

I went around and cleaned up the mess from his morning breakfast.  Placed his dirty socks in the hamper and put his slippers away.  I looked at the time.  I still had about 30 minutes before Ma’am would wake up.  Just enough time for a cat nap.

I quietly went back to the bedroom and checked the mirror to make sure my next alarm was set. I then softly climbed into bed and curled up at Ma’am’s feet, smiling at how lovely she is even in her sleep.

Within a minute I was back asleep.  All part of my morning routine.

To be continued…

Tags: ,

One Response to “Morning Routine Part 4”

  1. saintchick Says:

    Oh my goodness.. ❤

Leave a Reply

