Showing Off My Ass(ets) HNT

What is it  about a pair of lacy boyshorts that makes me feel so much like a woman?

What is it about a pair of lacy boyshorts that makes me feel so much like a woman?

I’ve been thinking lately just how much I’ve missed posting in this blog.  On my way into work this morning, I decided that I needed to do something about it.  When inspiration struck, HNT!

So, shortly after arriving at work, I was a naughty girl and went to the bathroom and snuck these photos for you all.  I hope you enjoy! 🙂

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Showing Off My Ass(ets) HNT”

  1. kyle Says:

    Not only is that a super sexy picture, the fact that you took it in the bathroom at work is super naughty sexy… gold stars for you, girley

  2. lostgirley Says:

    Hooray! Part of me still can’t believe I did that. And I now think the iPhone needs a better way to trigger a picture, it was tricky!

  3. Mina Says:

    I’m loving this photo! Good for you for being such a naughty girl!

    • lostgirley Says:

      Thank you, I liked the photos yesterday, but they are growing on me more and mor because they are changing the way I view myself. I honestly didn’t think I could ever be as attractive as these photos make me feel. It’s amazing. And that I can actually post this is awsomesauce as well. I need to walk the fine line of protecting my male persona and being me and I think I can go farther and still do both. :). Maybe I should make a post by itself about all this.

  4. Sage Says:

    Assets are excellent!!! Very nice!

Leave a Reply

