I’m on the patch.

Thanks to an anonymous donation from a wonderful friend, I am on the patch. 

Nope, not nicotine.  

This patch is for a substance that has been at dangerously low levels in my system for quite a while now, the wonderfully girley estrogen.

Do I feel any different today? Yes and no.

The patch has been on for a few hours, so I shouldn’t feel any sort of hormonal difference.  It takes time for the girl juice to build up in me.  But just knowing it’s there, makes me a very happy girl. 🙂

I’ll see what kind of measurements I can take by myself on Saturday, to start tracking the changes.  Thank you to my wonderful donor, you don’t know how much this means to me.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “I’m on the patch.”

  1. Mina Says:

    I’m happy to hear this! I say thank you to your donor as well.

  2. HTN What else would I post today? « Musings of a Lost Girley Says:

    […] weeks HNT is my new patch.  That little thing the size of  a postage stamp is what’s working it’s […]

Leave a Reply

