HNT What else would I post today?

patch

 

This weeks HNT is my new patch.  That little thing the size of  a postage stamp is what’s working it’s magic.

I’ll leave it up to everyones imagination where that patch is applied. 😉

Tags: , , , ,

12 Responses to “HNT What else would I post today?”

  1. Twitted by lostgirley Says:

    […] This post was Twitted by lostgirley […]

  2. Amorous Rocker Says:

    That’s awesome that some nice person helped you get something you needed. Sweet!

    Happy HNT.

  3. the eternal list Says:

    the patch, oh, i can relate. hhnt

  4. Tricia Says:

    You know… I’ve always wondered where they put those patches. And now you’re not going to tell me. Sheesh!

    Of course I can always just use my imagination. That could be a dangerous thing 😉

  5. Mina Says:

    well then I’m just going to take a crack at it… abdomen… or buttocks? *giggles*

  6. Kyle Says:

    whoohoo!!!!

  7. saintchick Says:

    Thats one sexy HNT.. dayum !

Leave a Reply

