Morning Routine Part 6

This is the sixth part in a multi-part series.  If you click on the Morning Routine tag, you can see them all. Or if you prefer part 1part 2part 3part 4, and part 5.

Ma’am looked at me with a mixture of lust and anger.  I quickly withdrew my hand from my clit, but I hesitated, what do I do with my hand in Ma’am’s pussy.  I don’t think there’s a right answer to this one.  So I froze.

“You stepped out of line, slut.”

“Yes, Ma’am.”

She paused, looking at me, trying to decide what to do about it.

“I have a plan then.  But, first of all, you’ll need to finish me off.”

“Yes, Ma’am.”

She rolled over onto her back and I dove into her dripping honey pot with gusto.  My index finger slid into her and curled up tapping lightly against that smooth spot, deep inside of her.  I used my thumbs to spread her lips open and pressed down to expose her clit from its hood.  Side to side and up and down and twirling around I licked vigoursly, all the while my finger wiggled around inside of her.

Ma’am reached down and grabbed my hair, pulling it towards her, as I continued to pleasure her.  I groaned only for a moment, so as not to take my tongue from her for too long.  I licked and licked, savoring the lovely noises she was making, but also worried what was in store for me when I finished.  Finally, with a loud yell, she came, which made me redouble my efforts.  She came and came and came until finally she shoved my head away from her.

I stood up and stayed beside the bed waiting to see what would come next.  Ma’am didn’t say a word, she went into the bathroom and cleaned herself up and then got dressed, jobs she normally has me do.  She then walked out of the bedroom with no commands.

Not knowing what to do, I continued to stand there.  I had a knot in my stomach.  I had let her down and crossed boundries I should not have.  To touch her, worse to touch myself, uninvited.

She walked back into the room, with a bag in her hand and stood between the bathroom and the closet.

“Come, slut.”

I came over to her.

“Kneel, slut.”

“Yes, Ma’am.” I did so.

She reattached my collar to the chain, still hanging from the wall from the evening before.

She smiled wickedly at me, “You were raised a good Catholic girl, slut.  Please finish this verse, ‘And if thy hand offend thee…'” she trailed off.

“…cut it off.” I replied.

“Your fingers offended me this morning, slut.  And I do consider them mine.”

My hands went reflexively into a fist.

She laughed at me.  “No slut, quite often I find favorable use of your fingers.  But you will lose them, for a while.  Hold up your hand still in a fist.”

She reached into the bag and pulled up duct tape.  I watched as she twisted the tape round and round my hand.  Binding my hands tight in that fist shape, so I had no chance of getting them free.

She repeated the process with the other hand.

“Since you’re not much use to me without use of your hands, I guess I will just leave you there for now.  Although, have you had breakfast, pet?”

“No, Ma’am.”

She walked out of the room and came back with two bowls.  One with dry Captain Crunch, that was left over from her nephew’s visit and one with water.  She rubbed the top of my head and said in a tone like one would say to a dog, “Enjoy your breakfast, girley.”  And then walked out of the room.

I looked at the bowls in front of me.  Ma’am would be upset if I spilled it on the carpet, so I stuck my face in the bowl of Captain Crunch and began eating what I could with just my mouth.

This was definitely a deviation from my morning routine.

To be continued…

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Morning Routine Part 6”

  1. Tweets that mention Morning Routine Part 6 « Musings of a Lost Girley -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by lostgirley, lostgirley. lostgirley said: I ended up finishing Morning Routine Part 6 in my blog. See! http://bit.ly/1DR8AE […]

  2. Mina Says:

    you had all us readers hold our breaths when girley recited the verse! Don’t want a good girley to lose her hand! 😉

Leave a Reply

