The End

I’ve been gone so long, I’m sure no one reads this anymore.  My twitter feed is forgotten and due to one again, going into hiding, I’m sure I have been forgotten as well.  I once had some wonderful friends here online and I let them all slip away from me due to my own fears.  A couple in particular, I hold very dear to my heart and will and still do cherish certain memories.

But I don’t want to bother anyone anymore, I don’t want to sweep into people’s lives and disappear.  I don’t want to be a shadow of a person.  I can’t be Jenni.  I can’t be the boy, but I guess that is who I must be.  I wish I had something to hold onto, someone to watch the girl, keep her here, even if only in virtual space, but I ask too much.

Thank you for visiting.  Those of you who have my e-mail, I still check it, if anyone wants me for whatever reason.

*turns off the lights*

2 Responses to “The End”

  1. Kyle Says:

    I haven’t forgotten you, in fact, I’ve wondered about you. Take care.

  2. Mina Says:

    I hope you aren’t going to be gone forever. xoxo

Leave a Reply

